• Board of Directors

  • Chairman of Board
    Mr. Bing S. Goei

    Eastern Floral & Goei Center

  • President / Vice Chair
    Ms. Rona M. Lum 

    Law Offices of Rona M. Lum

  • Secretary and Board Director Mr. Chao (Charley) Meng
    Associate General Counsel, Inteva Products, LLC

  • Treasurer
    Mr. Wilmar Suan  (officer only)

    Suan, Glynn, and Co. PC/CPA

  • Mr. Shilpan A. Amin
    Vice President of Global Purchasing and Supply Chain
    General Motors

  • Mr. John H. Clark
    Managing Director, Automotive, Discrete Manufacturing, Supply Chain, DOMO Inc.

  • Mr. Tel Ganesan
    Kyyba Inc.

  • Tim Ha
    Chief Investment Officer
    First Independance Bank

  • Ms. Linglong He 
    President and Chief Operating Officer
    Rock Central

  • Jamie Hsu, Ph.D.
    Management and Engineering
    Lawrence Tech. University

  • Mr. R.J. King
    DBusiness Magazine

  • Ms. Grace Lee
    CEO/ President
    Ashford Connex

  • Ms. Teresa LeFevre 
    Vice President and
    Manager of Supplier Diversity
    Comerica Bank

  • Mr. Ken (Katsuyoshi) Masumoto 
    Cultural and Business Consultant
    KM Resources, LLC 

  • Mr. Christopher Naidoo
    Sigma Holdings 

  • Mr. Ryan Rosario
    Agency Owner
    State Farm Insurance

  • Ms. Qiong Sun
    Global Vice  President, Hybrid E-Mobility Solutions
    TE Connectivity

  • Mr. Robert Townsend
    Vice President, Corporate Services
    DENSO International America, Inc.

  • Ms. Sucheta Walimbe
    Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
    Ford Credit

  • Ms. Jenny Wang 
    Director, Business Planning and Development
    DTE Energy

  • Advisory Committee

  • Ms. Stephanie Beau
    Principal Account Manager
    DTE Energy

    Mr. Jimmy Hsiao
    Logic Solutions, Inc.

    Mr. Suk-Kyu Koh
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Chrysan Industries, Inc.

    Ms. Peng-Li Liu
    Weld Aid Products, Inc.

    Ms. Janny Lu
    Ebinger Manufacturing Co.

  • Ms. Brenda Schneider
    President and CEO
    Strategic Business Development and Diversity Services

    Mr. Peter Schreck
    Corporate Counsel
    syncreon America Inc.

    Ms. Grace Lee (Chair Emeritus)
    Chief Financial Officer,
    Logic Solutions, Inc.

    Mr. Ravinder Shahani (Chair Emeritus)
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Acro Service Corporation

    Mr. Peter Wong  (Chair Emeritus)
    President and CEO
    Roy Smith Company

    Mr. Wally Tsuha (Chair Emeritus)
    Tsuha Foundation

  • Featured Events

  • Event Calendar

  • Event Calendar
  • Contact Us Contact Us

Asian Pacific American Chamber of Commerce (APACC)

 PO Box 54, Clawson, MI 48017

 248. 430.5855

  • Connect Connect